H. Cabildo

Emma Claudia Garza Burnes

Síndico Primero
828 2690910 Ext.132
claudia.garza@cadereyta.gob.mx

Roberto Antonio Mendoza Negrete

Síndico Segundo
828 2690910 Ext.114
roberto.mendoza@cadereyta.gob.mx

Eduardo Leal Buenfil

Primer Regidor
828 2690910 Ext. 114
eduardo.leal@cadereyta.gob.mx

Reyna Ma. Gpe. Lagunes Balderas

Segundo Regidor
828 2690910 Ext. 345
reyna.lagunes@cadereyta.gob.mx

Patricia Janeth González Rodríguez

Tercer Regidor
828 2690910 Ext.114
patricia.gonzalez@cadereyta.gob.mx

José Ramírez Baeza

Cuarto Regidor
828 2690910 Ext.344
jose.ramirez@cadereyta.gob.mx

Cecilia Maricela de la Paz Ibarra

Quinto Regidor
828 2690910 Ext.114
cecilia.delapaz@cadereyta.gob.mx

Nora Hilda Segura Morales

Sexto Regidor
828 2690910 Ext.114
hilda.segura@cadereyta.gob.mx

Guillermo A. Santillán Arredondo

Séptimo Regidor
828 2690910 Ext.114
guillermo.santillan@cadereyta.gob.mx

Gabriel Valdez de León

Octavo Regidor
828 2690910 Ext.114
gabriel.valdez@cadereyta.gob.mx

Juan Bautista González Franco

Noveno Regidor
828 2690910 Ext.114
juan.gonzalez@cadereyta.gob.mx

Nora Hilda Tamez Pérez

Décimo Regidor
828 2690910 Ext.114
nora.tamez@cadereyta.gob.mx

Ángel Mario Rodríguez Montemayor

Undécimo Regidor
828 2690910 Ext.114
angel.rodriguez@cadereyta.gob.mx

Mónica María Treviño Sada

Duodécimo Regidor
828 2690910 Ext.114
monicatsada@cadereyta.gob.mx